read unbiased reviews of legal highs

Advertisement:
Jons Smoke Shop Advertising

post top title

Submit A Review

All of our legal high reviews come from average people just like you, if you would like to submit a review of one of your recent smokes then please go to our submit a review page.

submit a review

post top title

Tripping Skulls – City Blends

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on May 7th, 2012
Tripping Skulls – City Blends
Overall Rating55555
Quality55555
Price55555
High55555

Well to start off, I had a great time with my friends and tripped out on a product called city blends from tripping skulls. You can find it anywhere in NY or by going to Tripping skulls site or other sites like super fun cave.
Now, Believe it or not I had my days of tripping out on shrooms, lsd, E, Mescaline and other natural psychedelics and I have to say I was skeptical about the products and what people have said about it in NY but the curiosity got the best out of me so I took the blend. Read the rest of this entry »

1 Comment » Posted on May 7th, 2012
post top title

Synthetic Cannabis

Published by Ryan under Articles Posted on March 29th, 2012

Synthetic cannabis is a man-made product that when ingested, mirrors the effects of cannabis. Cannabis
is of course also known to the world as marijuana and has long been used for its psychoactive effects.
Delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol is the primary chemical in marijuana and it is what creates the intense
sensory effects of the substance. Synthetic cannabis though is made without it, but still replicates the effect. Contemporary use of the man-made version is usually for recreational purposes, for religious
ceremonies or for medicinal purposes. It comes to the market usually as “Spice” or “K2” and it is
available at different locations such as head shops, gas stations, convenience stores and online. It can be
purchased as either an “herbal incense” or an “herbal smoke blend.” Either way, it is without the same
contents as marijuana and offers a non-nicotine based alternative to smokers. It was created to mirror
marijuana but eliminate the legal issues the former possessed. Read the rest of this entry »

1 Comment » Posted on March 29th, 2012
post top title

50x Leonotis Sibiricus

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on February 15th, 2012
50x Leonotis Sibiricus
Overall Rating33333
Quality33333
Price33333
High33333

I was following your website quite for a while and I was really happy reading reviews about products before I bought em. Today I’ve tested a new product which claims to be 100% organic and was quite stunned about the effects.

The blend is called 50x Leonotis Sibiricus Canavalia Extract and is made by Herbal Nation in Thailand. First I was quite skeptical to order something from Thai, but after two weeks I received the product by mail. I never had problems with the customs etc. So I was really happy that I got that product for a super low price. Read the rest of this entry »

2 Comments » Posted on February 15th, 2012
post top title

Wicked & Wild (Blueberry)

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on February 7th, 2012
Wicked & Wild (Blueberry)
Overall RatingNo Ratings
QualityNo Ratings
PriceNo Ratings
HighNo Ratings

Was Kicking it with a friend for about 3 day span where we had smoked about 4 different Brands. none was like this one. I felt bad about smoking my friends spice and not pitching in so I rode down to the smoke shop and picked up Wicked & Wild (Blueberry). When I showed it to my friend he says he has tried to smoke it and its the shit of shit and i should just throw it away not even open it and go get some “better” Speezy. So we went and got some other Speezy smoked that instead. Since i had spent the money on that Wicked i wasn’t about to throw it away and saved it for a later time. My Later time came a day or two after leaving that friends at another friends. Read the rest of this entry »

No Comments » Posted on February 7th, 2012
post top title

Pirates Cove Incense

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on February 7th, 2012
Pirates Cove Incense
Overall RatingNo Ratings
QualityNo Ratings
PriceNo Ratings
HighNo Ratings

well the only reason that i had tried this was because it was free. I was shopping at my local headshop and i was buying some spice and they tried to sell me a 50 dollar bag which i couldnt afford. They said it should have a warning label on it because it was so intense and all of their regular customers had said it was the strongest stuff they had ever smoked. I ended up buying a new pipe and i bought a glass screen so the lady who i had gotten to know pretty well seeing as how i was one of the regulars had decided to give me a free sample. She said she smoked several huge bong rips of corner dust before her family reunion and had a nervous breakdown becuase she didnt understand what was going on and told me not to take more than 2 hits max at once and definitely not to drive. So after she packed my bowl i left and invited my friend over. We smoked the pirates cove and each took one medium sized hit. I had never felt a high come on as fast as this had. Read the rest of this entry »

No Comments » Posted on February 7th, 2012
post top title

White Rhino Herbal Incense

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on February 7th, 2012
White Rhino Herbal Incense
Overall RatingNo Ratings
QualityNo Ratings
PriceNo Ratings
HighNo Ratings

I started smoking white rhino because the lady at my head shop told me it was the most popular. It was 5g for 30 bucks so i couldn’t pass up that deal. I ended up rolling a few huge blunts with my friend and playing some black ops all day… It was a very good thinkers high…. Everything seemed to be moving in slow motion and and i felt as if i were watching myself from behind my shoulder. It was a lot like weed and was cheaper lol. I was high for like an hour and there wasnt much of a drag afterwards. It also took a very small amount to get high. If i smoked it in a bowl i would sometimes get uncomfortably high so smoking a blunt was a good alternative bc you lose some of the chemicals into the air. I tried many many different kinds of spice k2 fake weed or whatever you want to call it and i think that this was the best out of all of them. Read the rest of this entry »

No Comments » Posted on February 7th, 2012
post top title

Comatose Candy Incense

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on February 7th, 2012
Comatose Candy Incense
Overall RatingNo Ratings
QualityNo Ratings
PriceNo Ratings
HighNo Ratings

Well i have been smoking pot for about seven years or so…. I had experimented with harder drugs in the past but had always just realized im a pot head. Any other drugs i did was simply for experimentation. Anyways, there’s a bit of history for me. My friend had told me that there was this wonderful new stuff called k2 on the market. So i headed on down to my local head shop and was totally shocked at the different varieties available. I was pretty broke that week and figured that id start out with something cheap to give it a try. I ended up buying a one gram bag for ten dollars. Read the rest of this entry »

No Comments » Posted on February 7th, 2012
post top title

Zombie Matter Acid Rain

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on January 23rd, 2012
Zombie Matter Acid Rain
Overall Rating2.252.252.252.252.25
Quality2.52.52.52.52.5
Price22222
High2.252.252.252.252.25

I thought it was just a gag gift from my sister for Christmas. I have not smoked for over 7 1/2 years and have not taken alcohol or pot for 15 1/2 years. Curiosity led me to try to smoke this relatively odorless herb, after hints it may be something to try.

The first hit was very harsh and hard on my lungs. The second hit I took with plenty of air and held it longer. That was enough smoke in these lungs. I got a little dizzy and thought it was from smoke inhalation. Sat down, looked up and saw purple hand writing on pages type hallucinations on the ceiling. I realized I was on a mild acid type trip. No paranoia or nervousness that drove me to drink with pot or acid. I was smiling but did not feel any special mood elevation. I could not remember what I was going to do that afternoon, and went to put on a CD but could not decide and decided to go out in the garage and try playing my Stratocaster. Read the rest of this entry »

4 Comments » Posted on January 23rd, 2012
post top title

Rain Smoking Blend

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on December 13th, 2011
Rain Smoking Blend
Overall Rating3.253.253.253.253.25
Quality3.253.253.253.253.25
Price3.53.53.53.53.5
High3.753.753.753.753.75

On Saturday, Oct. 22, I had my first sample of “spice”, or synthetic weed. I’m not familiar with the brand name, and all I can tell you is that it worked. In a way. It wasn’t the same high that I had experienced when smoking weed. Granted, I wasn’t very experience at the art of toking, so I can’t say whether this material was better or worse. But what I did Saturday isn’t the focus here. It’s just back story so you know how experienced I am with synthetics.

Tonight, Oct. 25/26, I purchased 4 grams of a product called “Rain”. I wasn’t expecting much, as my previous purchase of Spice 99 was a dud (no high what-so-ever). I drove to my friend’s house, tonight as his first time trying a synthetic blend, and I rolled a small joint. I’d say maybe two pinches, less than half a gram. We lit up in my car and I had the first toke. Read the rest of this entry »

4 Comments » Posted on December 13th, 2011
post top title

Green Malay Kratom

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on September 6th, 2011
Green Malay Kratom
Overall Rating3.333.333.333.333.33
Quality3.333.333.333.333.33
Price3.333.333.333.333.33
High3.333.333.333.333.33

I would like to put out a review on this smoking blend being offered by silver leaf. It is quite potent and really surprised me on how similar to pharmaceuticals this plant can really be. So I ordered an ounce of this Green Malay and it shipped and I received it early today. I will detail my experience as a timeline with effects and dosage so others may be interested.

0:00 – I weigh out a dosage of my baseline which is 5g. I place it into my coffee machine which I have designated for kratom exactly like I would if I was making coffee. I flick the switch and wait for it to beep. Once its ready I pour up the entire dose and sip it. I got about 4/5 of the weigh when I felt a huge surge.

1:00 – I feel the kratom seeping into my stomach. I prepare for the come up.

2:00 – The effects begin to engulf me, first with that typical buzz that energizes you significantly. Almost like vicodin but very steady. I begin to start doing lots of work. Read the rest of this entry »

3 Comments » Posted on September 6th, 2011
Older