read unbiased reviews of legal highs

Advertisement:
Jons Smoke Shop Advertising

post top title

Submit A Review

All of our legal high reviews come from average people just like you, if you would like to submit a review of one of your recent smokes then please go to our submit a review page.

submit a review

post top title

100% Pure Evil Smoke

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on April 26th, 2011
100% Pure Evil Smoke
Overall Rating3.173.173.173.173.17
Quality3.613.613.613.613.61
Price2.892.892.892.892.89
High4.064.064.064.064.06

I tried this incense a few day ago, and I really think the word should be spread about it. It was only $12 for a gram so I decided to pick some up. It looked like a bunch of random planets thrown in a bag, but smelled like green tea. There was no real info on the bag except for the normal (not for human consumption). It burned evenly and still had the green tea smell. After a few minutes we felt it immediatly. The high felt like an extremly strong salvia high, and lasted for almost an hour. (NOTE) We had maybe only used about a quarter of the gram. The high almost felt like you were about to trip but never did. My one friend said he was seeing colors from it though. The come down felt horrible for the rest of the day I had a bad headache. Personaly I wouldnt try it again, it wasnt what I expected from past experiences with k2 and spice.

36 Comments » Posted on April 26th, 2011

post top title
post top title

submit a review

36 Customer Reviews of “100% Pure Evil Smoke”

Review by avid smoker, May 13, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 44444
High 55555

I took five or six hits of this earlier tonight, and instantly could feel vibrations through my body like a very intense high. I found the taste to be fairly pleasant, even though it looked like I was smoking potpourri. For about an hour or so, It almost felt like the beginnings of a mushroom trip, with the slight slowing of time and reactions, and a trip-like overall mindstate. The come down was fine, with no real negative effects at all. This is way better than any other weed alternative I’ve tried.

Review by randallrung@yahoo.com, May 15, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 55555
Price 22222
High 55555

my buddy almost died from this shit i wouldnt recommend it myself either i tripped off it and this stuff is the worst to smoke weed is a way safer herb to smoke this incense u smoke takes away your cannibinoid receptors from your brain in otherwords if you smoke it u may not ever be able to get high off anything cause ur cannibinoid receptors will be gone i hate this pure evil shit it nearly killed my best friend

Review by salvia, May 19, 2011

Overall Rating 22222
Quality 22222
Price 22222
High 22222

I don’t see how this could possibly feel like a strong salvia high if you never even tripped from it. One hit of a good salvia extract will completely rearrange your world within 30 seconds. You won’t even know you exist and will experience everything from believing you are an inanimate object to being apart of another world with crazy creatures and landscapes.

Review by ryan, May 29, 2011

Overall Rating 33333
Quality 33333
Price 22222
High 44444

i am an addict on a methadone program…the only thing i really still did was smoke bud. Honestly, ive tried salvia and that was like a 30 second trip from hell….100% pure evil is nothing like that, its just like buds i have found. To tell the truth id rather smoke this and k2 products because they are legal. I’ve been in the weed game for 15 years, so i am just giving you guys a more experienced review..

i honestly think these products are great…whoever is smokin salvia ia just crazy tho..that stuff is

My only complaint with 100 pure evil is you get a gram for the same price that i am getting k2 extreme blends that contain 3 grams

Review by Jeff, May 29, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 33333
High 55555

I took one hit of this stuff and I thought I was about to have a heart attack and die. I called 911 and had them check me over it’s the third day and I still feel like crap I would not try to smoke this crap. I will never smoke anything in my life again because this crap scared the shit out of me.

Review by kraig, June 3, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 33333
High 55555

thank is what cannabis does on the first time as well.

Review by Mike, June 7, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 55555
Price 22222
High 55555

I thought this to be the best that k2 had to offer you only needed 2 to 3 hits of it to get to where you need to be I would nit suggest more than that it is very potent but it gets the job done and I will continue buying it

Review by Horhae, June 7, 2011

Overall Rating 22222
Quality 11111
Price 22222
High 22222

I tried this stuf IN MODERATION and was all good, if anyone ends up in the hospital from these things it’s their own fault. I bet freaking the fuck out will teach u to test the waters before diving into a drug you have no idea about.these are the same type of people that got all the original synthetics like jwh

Review by Horhae, June 7, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 55555
High 55555

Banned

Review by JCmissingWY, June 8, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 44444
High 55555

Ryan i almost agree with 100% i too am a 12 year pk addict were talking 4-5 80′s a day at work. i quit 3 months ago cold turkey i tried the subox. route but i felt the only way i could get off was to completely get off all of the opiates, anyway the only thing i disagree with you about is that the pure evil is worth the extra money, i but it in bulk with a couple buddies and get it $7 a gram but have to spend a minimum $150. good luck with the recovery the initial wd suck but i think worst part was about 2 month mark when emotions started to come back. I had 12 years or more to deal with all at once, a lot of stuff I repressed and got low to foget about it. but i’m coming out of that now, find a good compassionate doctor who will listen to you and it makes a world of difference.

Review by JCmissingWY, June 8, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 44444
High 55555

ryan 1 more thing I think the worst part is a lot of friends still use and have completely dogged me cause i’m sober, not like i would ever preach to them everybody has their own journey to make and who am I to judge. not saying for you to quit cold turkey either just do what your comfortable with.

Review by Jesterjuggalo, June 14, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 55555
Price 44444
High 55555

This shit is very strong. You should be prepared for a very intense high within a few minutes. I have smoked several legal herbs and incense. Including salvia. My experience was an incredible head high following a thick pull from a steamroller. Immediately i could feel my heart beating rapidly pulse was 119 after 20 minutes. I could see how you could think you were dying, especially if you havent experienced such a powerful high, but if you take the ride you wont be dissapointed. Bang for buck makes this one of the cheapest legal or illegal highs you can get despite its generally more expensive than other legal smoke, by weight, you arent likely to burn through the gram in one sitting. Or at least i wouldnt. Be careful and be ready. 100% pure evil will hit you hard

Review by It really can be Pure Evil, June 14, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 33333
Price 33333
High 33333

This stuff works. That being said, if you aren’t careful, like a few posters in here have said, it will feel like you are about to die. Take one big hit and hold it for a while, and your heart will slowly pick up speed and pound like a motherfucker. You’ll feel the high too, but it will make you panic a little.

Take two big hits and you will be more than worried about yourself, you probably WILL call 911, or at miserably wait the high out until you’re going crazy because you don’t know when it’s going to end, or if it will stop getting worse.

If you want to use this product safely, never hold it in like to do bud. Inhale, and as soon as the smoke reaches the bottom of your lungs, exhale it all. Sometimes it only takes ones, sometimes twice, or three times, depending on how fast you exhaled.

Extreme caution is necessary. Personally, it’s not as good a high as Afghan Incense, or that K2 Ultra Weekend stuff.

3-star high. It’s good if you do it right, a nightmare if done wrong.

Review by Kaydee, June 27, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 33333
Price 44444
High 11111

I feel bad for anyone who has smoke this stupid incense. The side effects are nothing even close to marijuana. I thought I was going to have a heartattack that’s how fast my heart was racing. I took 2 hits and instantly felt extremely high. I felt like an idiot. I couldn’t comprehend anything or even remember who my friends were. It’s hard to explainbut it was an out-of-body experience and I literally thought that shut stole my soul and I was viewing myself from a different perspective. do not smoke this stuff

Review by tim smith, June 29, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 11111
High 11111

my dick felt like it was gonna fall off i got extremely dehydrated heart racing bad stomach pains problems peeing scared as fuck do not try this shit it is pure fucking evil no joke ive done salvia and never had this many problems!

Review by 2nd chance., July 4, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 11111
High 11111

This stuff is awful! It may get you really high but it taste awful and will quickly bring you down. My boyfriend and I decided to pick some up due to his probation and not being able to smoke weed. We got high, we got very high, for a few weeks straight. It’s just as bad as any other highly addictive drug out there. Being legal is a mistake. Within 3 weeks my boyfriend and I have gone from always happy and hardly arguing to not being able to have a single nice thing to say to or do for each other. The only thing we did do is get high, we didn’t talk, laugh, have sex, lost our appetites and quit eating regularly. This stuff isn’t like weed at all…it’s more along the lines of cocaine, or maybe meth. Made me feel tweeky, anxious, shaky, sweaty, not to mention pretty out of touch with reality. I don’t know who said the high last for an hour? More like 10 minutes, 20 maybe if your lucky, then you’re going back to smoke some more. The side effects suck and last for days. We haven’t smoked any for 3 days now and I still don’t feel well. Boyfriend lost a lot of weight noticeable to everybody. It almost broke us up and we almost lost more than cared to. I would rather sell my soul to the devil himself then to mess with this shit ever again. It should be pulled from the shelves. This is our 2nd chance.

Review by Legal Toker, July 8, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 55555
Price 33333
High 55555

I tried Pure Evil the other day for the first time. Prior to this I have tried various brands (killa skunk, cloud storm, bob marley, ed hardy).

I am notorious for taking huge hits and holding, and on this potpourri that is a BAD mistake. After only 2 hits, my ears felt filled with pressure. This is the sign that I am about to begin a bad trip.

I ended up coming down a tad, while maintaining the good side of the trip. And then I took another, MISTAKE #2!

I was typing on the computer and suddenly realized I forgot how to work the computer. I then realized I had forgotten how to use my fingers. I looked up at the television and noticed that my field of vision began to tremor, suddenly it was full on shaking.

The next thing I know I am alternating laughing and crying, trying to hold on to reality. I went to the kitchen and got a popsicle, but have no real memory of actually moving. I swear to god I feel like I never left the couch, even though I know I did. It was almost like my body left but my soul/essence/being didn’t move.

I managed to reel it back in after about 45 minutes. On the way down I experienced the BEST high ever, although it was a tad risky given the negative side before it.

My girlfriend and I refer to it as “The Gate”. The high up to the Gate is awesome, and then suddenly it is NOT. This product will take you way past your gate if you let it.

Review by NICK, July 16, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 44444
High 55555

The first time I ever tried pure evil, i took 8 hits, i was laying in my bed and was trippin hard,, i was nervous, my heart was pounding out of my chest,, i tried pure evil again, and only smoked two hits, that gave me a more marijuana like high than anything,, i was laughing and having a good time,, two or three hits is all ya need,, i got high twice off one one pinchhit, lol. i smoke it all the time now,, and slowly building up my tolerance to it..

Review by Jdeezy, July 28, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 44444
Price 33333
High 55555

I smoked pure evil last night for the first time. I was told before I bought it that it was more intense than the other incense brands that are out there and they were right. I rolled a joint and expected to smoke about half of it. I took 3 hits and passed it to my gf. She took 3 small hits. I could feel it before she passed it back. I took 4 more hits and put it out. I could tell that I was about to experience an extreme high. We were watching tv and a scientist was on talking about the universe and how it was infinite and just a bunch of mind blowing info. My brain was processing this info and at the same time my high excelerated. I began to feel like I was an insignificant speck in a vast universe and I began to wonder what my life and life on earth was all about. I looked at my gf and could tell she was having the same experience I was. We were both freaked out, turned off the tv and went and layed down. The intense high lasted for about 25 minutes. As we both came down we slowly began to be able to laugh a little but we were still a little freaked about the whole experience. In all it lasted about an hour. I vowed never to try it again but I have decided to try just 2 or 3 hits this next time. So just a word of warning to all others who try this. U shouldn’t be drinking or under the influence of any other substance when smoking this. The high you will get is enough and mixing it with some other substance might make u feel like ur dying. Be responsible.

Review by this level is really pure evil.., July 30, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 44444
High 55555

So the first time I tried this stuff was with a few friends, and lets just say I seriously felt like I was gonna DIE. Shit kept repeating over and over again i went to reach down for my water bottle and It felt like it took me 20 minutes and it felt like I kept doing it over and over. I couldn’t talk and I was literally freaking out..I don’t recommend this to anyone. My friend had to sit there and calm me down I only took one hit and held it in for 15 seconds like my friend told me to..bad idea. I felt it instantly it was sorta similar to being scared shitless. I was so AFRAID I wasn’t sure what was reality and what was not. DON’T DO THIS! I know it doesn’t show up in a drug test but still don’t do it because you will literally be high for like 3 days..I felt like I was peeing myself too..it actually made me piss myself because I saw like a angry caveman coming at me wit a club..its like I was delusional. I have done it a few more times but trying different kinds..like bob Marley k2 cowboy kush, and a few more hoping the effects would be different..,but no. The effects are all the same and the second time I felt like I was in an elevator and it was falling down and never going to stop..I kept asking me friends when it would end ,but literally we had only been high for like 2 minutes. I have to have a clock beside me whenI’m high so I can keep track of time or else I will FREAK the FUCK out..being that ripped is insane it felt like my hand was falling off like melting off my body don’t do it its really scary your heart races so fast, almost as if you have ran a few miles or just got scared at a haunted-house times 15 and I would imagine its not to healthy probably why its illegal now. THIS SHIT IS PURE EVIL literally evil..

Review by paxgimmie, July 31, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 11111
High 11111

wow imma start by saying this shit needs to be illegal. i used to be a rwgular pot smoker for a verry long time and i stoped smoking and had been clean for about 6 months. well i tried this 100% pure evil stuff and i took 1 hit and said to my friends wow i feel this shit already after 30 sec then i didnt remember who my friends were who i was and thought i was going to dye. i didnt know if i was it felt like my soul was coming out of my body everything was like a cartoon and i couldnt move or controll myself after i fell 2 sleep on my porch for about 3 mins i thew up and pased out then woke up all alone like a hour later barely got inside and fell 2 sleep . many of my friends thought theyy were going to die but we all experienced it differently so no 1 can act like they know it all and say its just fine cause its fukn not fine weed is fine this shit can kill you

Review by Fido, August 6, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 55555
Price 44444
High 55555

Well my 3 friends and my brother and I decided to try this pure evil stuff today and well it didn’t turn out too good. Me and my friend A***** was in the living room talkin to my brother and his friend well they left and i went to see where my friend S******** was and she was in layin on bathroom floor with her hand in a fist shaking so badly! So i called 911 and when i was on the phone with them she yelled i went in there to see what was wrong and i look at her and her puples are covering her eye color she looks at me and goes.. I just died.. My grandpa saved me. She says it was the worst thing she has ever been through. PLEASE DON’T EVER TRY THIS 100% PURE EVIL STUFF!!! She eneded up going to the hospital, nothin happened because by the time we got there she was just fine.. BUT I DO NOT RECOMENED THIS FOR ANYBODY!

Review by tokebacca, August 8, 2011

Overall Rating 33333
Quality 55555
Price 22222
High 55555

I tried this shit, the guy warned me “Be careful, this shit’ll fuck you up!” So, I only took one hit. I’ve been pretty high for about an hour. I’ve had experiences with k2 and pot for many years but this…be careful with this. Also, my bag says this on it…
DOES NOT CONTAIN
JWH 018, JWH-073, HU-210, HU-211, CP-47 OR 497
….
which are the active ingredients in our dear friend k2. So what are they putting on it?
and the initial high reminded me more of an inhalant high than any other high i’ve experienced. had me worried. glad I only took one hit, since I’ve got to go to work soon. Proceed with caution.

Review by tokebacca, August 8, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 11111
High 11111

Yep. It’s an inhalant high. The trademark information is as thus:
Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

You might as well pour some bleach and chlorine on your lawnmower clippings and smoke it. Throwing this shit away.

Review by Coryn, August 12, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 33333
High 11111

My story is long, but I hope someone reads it and tells me that they had the same thing happen to them. First off, I have smoked weed for four years and never even had a panic attack while blown out of my mind. Last night my friend wanted to smoke some K2 Dead Man Walking, so we did. I took two hits out of a blunt and so did she. I felt a marijuana high for probably two minutes, and then everything went black (I think I blacked out) then when I woke up again, is when Hell started. At first I couldn’t see or hear anything and I was talking, but I have no idea what I was saying because my mind couldn’t catch up with what I was saying or any other actions I was having. When I could finally hear myself and see some things, all I could see was my hands and everything around or behind them were pitch black. I was sitting on concrete but I couldn’t feel it underneath me, I was floating. I looked down and saw me scraping my hands on the concrete but I didn’t feel anything I just saw the movement. About 5 seconds after that, I finally felt the pain of the scraping. Everything was so delayed and it was the scariest thing I have ever been through. I guess I ended up crawling away from my friend and everytime I would turn my head to look at her, everything would go by so slow and in a blur and finally I saw her. She was walking towards me but it was like she was there, then disappeared, then there then disappeared again. My chest felt like it was about to rip open from my heartbeat and I was convulsing. I was supposed to drive home but ended up calling and telling my mom about what I did because I was about to go to the hospital I swear. My friend felt a normal high, so she ended up taking me home. For some reason I kept biting my tongue and my mouth was numb and I would lick my teeth but feel it like 10 seconds later. When I got home, my mom made me get in the bath and finally after an hour and a half it started to get to the point that if I focused enough, I wouldn’t freak out. After 3 hours of tripping and almost coming completely off of it, I fell asleep. I woke up a few hours later and feeling the same exact way I did when it very first started, so I forced myself back to sleep because I was so scared. My dad has had his experience with lots of drugs and he said it sounded more like a terrible acid trip than a high and I completely agree. I don’t know if I can smoke weed anymore now. This has definitely opened my eyes and I am too scared to try to smoke anything now besides cigarettes. PLEASE stay away from it.

Review by FallsCityNE, August 17, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 55555
High 55555

My friend bought a bag of this recently, and he and I tried a small amount first to gauge its potency. We each got two-three normal hits out of it, and within ten seconds we felt “high” effects. These effects eventually evolved into a mild dissociative trip. That experience was somewhat mind blowing for both of us. He has felt that K2 and other research chemicals have the same effect on him(heart rate increase; he always manages to have a bad trip on this stuff and feel like he’s dying). Anyway, I liked the experience while he felt it was mildly “evil”.

A few hours later, he and I split a larger bowl in a larger pipe. Within a minute or two of the bowl being finished, he and I had VERY profound, visual, reality destructing trips. Some drugs produce “tracers”. Well, this specific drug at this specific dosage(no idea how much I took, maybe five large hits) distorted reality more than anything I’ve done including shrooms, weed, different types of K2, tryptamines, amphetamines, opiates, and benzos. I can’t remember much of the experience, and can explain it even less, but I will try to explain in normal terms. We were sitting at a lake in a car, and the first things I noticed were fixed visuals in the middle of my sight. I began to feel like I was going to experience a full on visual trip, and tried to rub my eyes(something I do when I smoke too much weed, K2, etc., to come back to reality). While they were closed, I had more vivid visuals. I could see my fingers with my eyes closed, but they weren’t my fingers. They were colored strings creating a sensation(best explanation I can come up with). After I opened my eyes, I knew I wasn’t coming down any time soon. I tried to embrace it. What I didn’t know was that this was just the beginning.

I tried to look around to remind myself that we were just sitting in a car experimenting with some drugs. I looked at a person walking on the sidewalk around the lake, and I felt my entire being move over to that person then come back. Only then did I realize that I looked at the person. Similarly, I turned on my iPhone and tried to play some Angry Birds to calm down. At about this time, the third person in the car who hadn’t smoked anything, called up to the both of us to see if we were coherent. He kept mentioning that we were “really fucked up”, and that we couldn’t even speak. We were both silent for twenty plus minutes. Anyway, back to Angry Birds. I felt like everything I looked at was similar to a film strip. I saw my vision in the form of a succession of flat, inanimate images.

After that, we decided to drive around to feel better. We both felt sick, and weak. Our heart rates were 120+bpm, which he translated to incoming death. While we were driving, we tried to articulate our feelings and experience. While neither of us explicitly stated that we understood the other person’s words(because we literally couldn’t speak), we both knew that we had experienced the same thing. While we were sitting at the lake, time was literally nonexistent, and I didn’t care.

When we both came back to reality enough to hold a conversation, we talked about the idea that this stuff was evil and that we need to never do it again. We were both incredibly worn out, and I felt like my mind was “raped”.

I made wild connections between music and different conspiracy theories and felt like the music we listened to was designed to control our minds(don’t ask me why I came up with this… I don’t agree with it now and didn’t agree with it before the experience). Anyway, we both slept for a few minutes and felt better afterward. Well enough, in fact, that we decided to try the drug again, in a smaller amount.

The last experience I had with this that day was good. I was able to have a “trip”, while still feeling wonderment instead of panic and fear. He, on the other hand, like I said, managed to have a bad trip yet again. One thing I noticed was my ability to recall things I haven’t thought about for a while. For example, he played a System of a Down song I hadn’t heard since middle school or early high school(B.Y.O.B, if you must know). My eyes, cheek muscles, etc., were aiding me in recreating the music with my mind to visually reflect that. I was able to recreate every drum beat, every vocal change, melodic change, etc., while I can’t even recall most of the vocals normally.

All in all, this drug is incredibly potent, and incredibly different than weed or synthetic cannabinoids. This is a psychedelic drug with dissociative effects if taken in excess. The first experience(roughly three hits, not held in) lasted 20-30 minutes, the second experience(twice the first amount) lasted over an hour, and the third(four or five hits) lasted for about an hour without going overboard.

Today, roughly twelve hours later, I’m occasionally having flashbacks. I see things in my peripheral vision, see things in the television, feel things, etc. I’m not going to go into detail because I think anyone who has experienced a mildly bad trip has experienced the same thing. I’m not afraid of this drug, and I think it’s an acceptable thing to do, albeit in moderation. It is NOT K2. It is NOT a weed replica. It IS a powerful, hallucinogenic, psychedelic drug with the potential to tear your view of self apart. Be careful, and have fun.

Review by BrownFrown, August 25, 2011

Overall Rating 33333
Quality 22222
Price 44444
High 55555

ok this shit is STRONG! be careful! marry j has between 5 and 12% thc this has at least 35 or 40% pulse.. synthetic THC.. dont smoke a joint or take a huge hits! take a small tiny hit.. My first time taking this shit I took a huge rip from a pipe.. mistake!! I have taken lots of acid and shrooms and a daily pot smoker this stuff equals lsd in strength luckily for me I have had lots of experiences with hallucinogens I did not freak out.. I can see why someone with less experience could get into trouble..
This shit is great for playing first person shooters or twitch games not so good for chilling out listening to music or watching tv.. tastes terrible!! like huffing pledge!!! YUCK!! Im trying to think of a way to filter the smoke because the taste is not enjoyable (barf)If I can figure out a way to remove the taste and just take a supper small hit I find it to be quite enjoyable!

Review by Adam, August 27, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 33333
High 55555

This stuff is great. Idk what happened to everyone saying they had a bad experience. My cousin freaked out while we were fishing and had a very bad trip but that’s because he isn’t used to any sort of high. He never smokes weed or anything. I smoked pot everyday for a long time and had to quit as a result of failing a piss test and started trying legal stuff. If you aren’t experienced with being high dont do this but those talking about almost dying don’t know what they’re doing. I recently did shrooms and when I stopped tripping I smoked some pure evil and it started all again and was the best time of my life

Review by Kamesan, September 4, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 55555
High 55555

Anyone that is still in high school should NOT smoke this incense because they will be scarred for life.. I have OD’ed from space & this stuff felt like it was stronger than space. It’s called “100% pure” for a reason. I now only smoke the tiniest possible amount, usually 3-5 leaflets/branches of incense. It looks like it won’t affect you but it gives at least 30 minutes of a good high. Don’t be a badass & try smoking a normal bowl, you may not survive the experience

Review by Mr. Kick, October 24, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 55555
High 55555

WELCOME TO MY WORLD FUTURE JUNKY! BWhahaha BWhahaha

p.s. Just sayin’ Don’t do it

Review by JC, March 11, 2012

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 55555
Price 11111
High 55555

This stuff scared the shit out of me. Im not really a smoker but my boyfriend talked me into trying it. He gave me a shotgun at first but I tried to be a smartass and take a big hit off his bong. I just felt very relaxed at first, but then I got up to use the bathroom. It didnt hit me until I was going pee, I started to feel really off balance. At one point I thought I was driving a car, WHILE I WAS STILL SITTING ON THE TOILET! I finally got up, unable to pull up my pants, and I looked at myself in the mirror, and my eyes freaked me out! It seemed like the closer I got to the door the further away it stretched! I ended up falling down and my boyfriend had to pop the door open, pick me up, pull my pants up and put me to bed! My heart was beating so fast and hard I felt like I was going to die. I couldnt walk and I couldnt speak! He had to lay beside me and tell me “it only lasts 30 minutes, youll be okay, 20 more minutes…15 more minutes..” it was horrible!

Review by swgg, May 1, 2012

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 22222
High 55555

I love this shit, i had one bad trip from it after that bad trip i smoked it again and still do and lovin it!

Review by Shrooms, May 21, 2012

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 11111
High 55555

Deadly. This stuff is craazzzzy! I was shaking, nervous, everything. Its a weird high. Very intense. Im a daily pot smoker soo I figured I can do this fake shit. Me & my friends tried it together. I admit I was tripping balls. Couldnt walk. I felt like I was falling.It lasted about 20 to 30 minutes very intenstly. Then u get the I want to throw up. Nasty feeling. My friend is still on the trip 10 days later & has been in a mental ward for the past 3 days. Just completely out of it. Paranoid. Seriously. It doesnt look like theres hope of recovery. I do not recomend this!!! I may never get my friend back because of this. Shoud be banned.

Review by Mightpeak, July 18, 2012

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 33333
High 55555

This is no different then Crippler or some of the other more stronger incense. I smoke like a gram at a time and I get super ripped but I don’t feel like I’m gonna die or nothin. Bunch a light weights.

Review by adrienne ducheneaux, November 30, 2012

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 44444
Price 33333
High 44444

how can i place an order?

Review by bph, May 22, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 11111
High 55555

Had 1/4 g of 100% pure evil to self, quick onset with powerful uplifting high. been hitting the stuff for years, with no tolerance issues. mix was too strong not to be specifically labeled. heart rate doubles. at beginning plateau, noticed a tingling feeling downstairs. high turns 180, passage for urine flow and prostatic region heat rapidly, accompanied by crawling movement throughout overall genitalia. burning sensation overwhelms all other sensis and hallucinatory effects are dark and negative, even though midafternoon weather is perfect. I find myself leaning to a tree with one hand, squeezing the package with a death grip in the other, wondering how this went so wrong, how this level of existence can be maintained. it felt like someone was hanging me from that tree by my dick with a fishhook. deathgrip turns penis dark purple, roughly the size and shade of a grapefruit. conditions wear 10 min later, after an adrenal induced sleep i awaken with reduced urinary pain, but nothing is the same. this was the most physically painful experience i have ever had. broken bones, hit by cars, auto accident, suicide attempt off building, nothing compares. hell i used to cut strips of skin out of my arm for fun when i was a kid. nothing comes close to this. it has been two years now with no relief from this hellish nighmare. this burning sensation has persisted, i can no longer consume alcohol, cannabis, or nicotene, as these irritate the developed condition. driving, exercising, walking my dogs, cold weather, these all have the same effect. whatever synthetics were added to this mix, either eroded the lining of my urinary tract or caused crystallization in the prostate. i have coronary issues as well now from subsequent k2 use, and i have buried 4 of my friends from duece related car accidents and annurism. my best friend from junior high, the k2 midman at our school we all grew up at is serving the rest of a 25 yr sentence for 2 counts of vehicula manslughter, and my best friend from 3rd grade has epilepsy now. i have survived 3 synthetic cannabinoid induced heart arrests and the last few times i have smoked anything have resulted in abnormal palpatations. im 20 and i dont expect to see 30. if you know someone with an abnormal comsumtion habit, tell them to read this so that they can have a more normal life expectancy than I.

Write a Review of 100% Pure Evil Smoke

Overall Rating
Quality
Price
High