read unbiased reviews of legal highs

Advertisement:
Jons Smoke Shop Advertising

post top title

Submit A Review

All of our legal high reviews come from average people just like you, if you would like to submit a review of one of your recent smokes then please go to our submit a review page.

submit a review

post top title

Spice Smoking Blend

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on April 5th, 2009
Spice Smoking Blend
Overall Rating3.473.473.473.473.47
Quality3.313.313.313.313.31
Price2.972.972.972.972.97
High3.63.63.63.63.6

Spice is banned in the United States, this review is for informational purposes only.

— Find out why Spice smoking blend is banned, click here to read why spice is banned.

Spice is the latest craze among legal highs that has got many people hooked. It is actually an herbal blend that is sold legally in various regions of the world including Canada and some parts of Europe. New Zealand, Austria, Germany and France have made Spice illegal and the United States regulates it. The herbs in the product have been used by ancient cultures for ritualistic purposes and people can now enjoy it for its psychoactive effects.

Once you try Spice, you’ll realize that it can be a great substitute for cannabis. In fact, Spice is actually marketed as legal way to get the effects that cannabis can give. The effects that are similar to the effects of cannabis are due to the fact that Spice has a number of herbal and natural ingredients that are mixed together to create an herbal smoking blend. The mixture also includes an active ingredient called synthetic cannabinoid drugs that come in different proportions for various effects, but the differences are quite subtle.

Spice is also great because it comes in a variety of flavors. The combination of the herbs and the ratio of the components make this herbal drug an appealing one. There are three different kinds of the Spice blend and these include Spice Silver, Spice Gold, and Spice Diamond. What sets the varieties apart is the amount of the product that the packages contain.

Generally, people ingest Spice by smoking it in joints and mixing some tobacco in it as well as you would with cannabis and you can also use a bong. This legal high is quite an exotic blend and produces an aromatic fragrance once it starts to burn. It almost smells like an herbal tea. It might take a bit longer for the effects of Spice to kick in after ingesting it, unlike cannabis, but once it does it is an experience to appreciate. And these effects along with the high can last up to five hours, without producing food cravings.

Because the effects of Spice and other drugs are what’s most important to the user, it is helpful to know what some of them are before deciding to invest in the product. Within ten minutes after smoking Spice, you can begin to feel any of the following effects.

* Heightened sense of sounds, colors, patterns, texture and movement
* Increase in creativity and ability to have deep thoughts
* Provides relaxed and calm sensations, especially afterwards
* No feelings of paranoia or incapability of performing tasks

In this case, it’s practically better than cannabis because it has all the positive effects of it without the negative ones. There have also been reports that using Spice won’t let you fail a drug test. Spice is a good high for those want to still remain sociable and capable of doing things, which is why so many people have decided to substitute their cannabis intake with that of Spice. This is the perfect herbal drug in a social setting and it is also legal in so many parts of the world. It can be used anytime and comes neatly packaged in a quality pouch that is re-sealable to keep it fresh.

Spice is banned in the United States and New Zealand, Austira, Germany and France have made Spice illegal. Learn why Spice is banned in the United States.

post top title
post top title

Submit a review

406 Customer Reviews of “Spice Smoking Blend”

Review by 41 yr old female, April 20, 2012

Overall Rating11111
Quality11111
Price33333
High55555

Ok guys I have always tried things! I have always loved tripping, smoking pot (which paranoia will destroy ya) and other things. I am what you would call a hippy (clean one.. I take a shower lol!). When someone told me you could trip off of this I thought OMG this is awesome and it was legal at the time. Then a friend of mine told me they thought she had MS (Multiple sclerosis) because she was having seizures a lot. I didn’t realize this stuff causes brain swelling and seizures until a friend told me that stuff is bad. Now don’t get me wrong I am not a prick who came to tell you a bunch of stuff to scare you away from living life. I agree that we all have our own choices and our own free will to live life as we see fit. But for me, I have tried this stuff a few times, it has the most spiritual feeling ever I can get in touch with a deeper side like tripping always did for me. At this age I must say I got a severe headache almost fever like symptoms the night I did it and the next day. I still have a trippy feeling the day after (purple haze). After doing my own research on this subject.. (haha) I really think this stuff is bad for you. My lungs feel heavy after doing it and my head has a fever like symptom. Brain swelling I think could be a side effect. I believe yes they should legalize weed so people wouldn’t have to go to such extremes for a high! But I also wonder what they are putting in weed to make it grow so nice. You know that your local weed person is also putting fertilizers on their weed. So if your going to try any of this stuff, really take a look at yourself and see what feelings your having during and after. That will tell you how you are going to react. Everyone is different in how they react to things. This stuff is crazy spiritual feeling, love it, but at my age afraid what the after effects could be. Please don’t submit garbage to my review. I am only making a statement about how I feel. Everyone can use their best judgement. Its your body and your decision what you do with it, no matter what anyone tells you, you are the one who lives with the consequences of any decision you make!

Review by Shannon, April 22, 2012

Overall Rating11111
Quality11111
Price33333
High55555

I have only smoked two different kinds.. first kind was K2 and I was fine, felt just like smoking weed. About a week ago I smoked mr nice guy. It was by far the worst night of my life. never again will i experience that. there was 5 of us and we took turns passing it and probably took 4 or 5 hits. i really didnt think it would hit me like it did. normal stuff like we all started laughing for a few. then i couldnt hold it in and i had to be alone. i went straight to my room on my bed. everything was moving in different directions and i could not focus on one thing. when i closed my eyes to make it stop i would just feel like i was on a rollercoaster and was seeing random shit. i could not stop shaking. i couldnt move my arms or my legs. i tried to yell for my friends to come help me and make it stop but my mouth would not move. i convinced myself that i was having a seizure. and also convinced myself that i had become paralyzed. i kept tryin to fall asleep to make it stop but there was no way of getting to bed while on this shit. i stared at the clock for what it seemed like 3 hours, but not a minute had passed. finally i got myself to throw up and thats when my friend had come in to help me. i layed there for 6 straight hours not being able to move my body. feeling my heartbeat in such random ways, first really fast at different beats, then once or twice really slow.. all over. i kept shaking and going in and out of this fantasy world where i was dead or i was in a wheel chair. i kept telling them to shoot me or something. i couldnt bear with the feeling. i honestly thought i needed to go to the hospital. the whole next day i was shaking. i still don’t know if this was complety normal or if i really did have a seizure while i was on it. so needless to say i will never do it again and will talk anyone out of it. or at least ONLY do one hit. not 4 or 5. that will fuck you up. not in a good way.

Review by "Splatter Brain", May 1, 2012

Overall Rating55555
Quality55555
Price55555
High55555

I bought and tried “Splatter Brain” and “House Blend” by Legalhize and I like it alot 🙂 Some people can’t handle drugs, this as with anything new should be tried with caution and in small amounts at first. I’ve been smoking spice for 1 year now and have suffered NO side effects and most people don’t unless they overuse. Legalhize was awesome they sent me 6 free grams! I have found my constant supplier 🙂 http://www.legalhize.us I RECOMMEND THESE PRODUCTS!!! “Splatter Brain” was INTENSE and “House Blend” was MELLOW…both euphoric 🙂

Review by Kyle I, May 2, 2012

Overall Rating55555
Quality55555
Price55555
High55555

If you are looking for a good priced and intense blend go for “House Blend Extreme” by Legalhize. It is…awesome. And there was a 2 day delay on my package and they apologized and sent me 10gs free…nice people too! legalhize.us

Review by highguy, May 2, 2012

Overall Rating55555
Quality55555
Price44444
High55555

“Splatter Brain” is potent by http://www.Legalhize.us and the have “glass cleaners” formally known as “bath salts” that shit is awesome…”Crazy Eights” 🙂 buying “friendly beaver” this time!!!! legalize.us

Review by AngryAtYouIdiots, December 11, 2012

Overall Rating55555
Quality55555
Price55555
High55555

Do you all hear yourselves?! Smoking this stuff gives long term has major side effects! My boyfriend smoked this stuff for a year! Now he has terrible anger issues, wakes up in night sweats severe stomach pain and nausea! And has to smoke this to make him feel better then goes to sleep and it happens all over again! This stuff is addicting and people have died from it. You all are so wrong though real marijuana last 5hrs this fake mj only last like 10minutes. And you have to keep smoking to be high again! But is it really worth your health to be high just because you all have ‘legal’ issues?! Just dumb! If you ask me you all have a problem if you have to be high all the time. Your lives are so bad you cant be sober for two seconds!! Stupid!
But seriously there are side effects that harm your health! Thats why it is illegal! This stuff was not made for human consumsion and those of you who believe it was are naive and dumb! Hope yall dont die or experience what my EX boyfriend has gone threw! Smh! Yall need jesus!

Write a Review of Spice Smoking Blend

Overall Rating
Quality
Price
High