read unbiased reviews of legal highs

Advertisement:
Jons Smoke Shop Advertising

post top title

Submit A Review

All of our legal high reviews come from average people just like you, if you would like to submit a review of one of your recent smokes then please go to our submit a review page.

submit a review

post top title

Super Kush

Published by Ryan under High Reviews, Synthetic Cannabis Posted on July 16th, 2011
Super Kush
Overall Rating3.273.273.273.273.27
Quality3.093.093.093.093.09
Price33333
High3.823.823.823.823.82

As someone who is always looking at new and legal ways to get my mellow on, I finally decided to try spice / k2.

I did my research before i tried this highly controversial product. I am by no means a lightweight. I’ve been getting my mellow on for a good 10+ years.

Im a small business owner with 2 different shops in Texas (not spice-related. i work in IT/Tech). I am by no means the typical person that people would peg as a spice / mellow smoker. When you see me in public, i am clean cut, professional, have a loving wife (who is in law enforcement), 3 awesome cats, 4 awesome ratties, a house, 2 cars, etc etc. I like to think I’ve made my way in life and im rather proud of it.

That being said…

The first blend (only blend so far) that I’ve tried is the one called ‘Super Kush botanical potpourri’. As i stated earlier, i did my research on this product in general. the few (and i do mean few, less than 100 calls to poison control in 2+ years) calls that were placed in regards to overdosing, poisoning, etc etc all had one thing in common: they smoked way too much.

The average newbie spice user sees it as a direct replacement for another, illegal product. They see it as something they have to do the same amount of to get the same effect.

this couldnt be farther from the truth.

the amount of spice required to get your mellow going is so minuscule, youll wonder at first if this is really enough to do the trick. You must resist the urge to smoke more until your mellow forms.

Usually, the mellow takes around 15-60 seconds to set in. the more you smoke, the more intense the high becomes. after about 10 minutes, you peak. if you smoked a little, you will get a fantastic buzz. if you smoked a lot, you will start to experience the more adverse side effects that are causing people to call poison control and head to the ER.

In conclusion:

I have not tried regular cannabis since i tried spice. i still have a good deal left in the 1.5 gram bag i purchased. My only gripe is the price. it costs about the same as the high grade cannabis i used to smoke. the updside is a more intense high and the amount required to get a mellow going is far less than high grade cannabis.

11 Comments » Posted on July 16th, 2011

post top title
post top title

submit a review

11 Customer Reviews of “Super Kush”

Review by greg, September 17, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 33333
Price 33333
High 55555

people react to things diffrently i was a pot head for years these young ones have no idea how good weed was back in the day and if these kids smoked that shit they would be able to handle the legal bud the legal bud brings me back like it was my 1st time again the shit is the balls and if you like it keep smoking theres nothing wrong with it

Review by mydicknjane, October 1, 2011

Overall Rating 33333
Quality 33333
Price 33333
High 33333

Well I had some…and I got light-headed..and a stranger started to follow me…but I turned around and it was a purple elephant, no joke!…It kept following me…then my dead Water Dragon rose up like a zombie and grew as big as a building; then started ripping that purple elephant limb from limb!!!!!!!! …Not really, I just had to make up a story about how “terrible” this is as well. I used to buy bud weekly, but it’s easier to maintain (and smoke) at my job with alternative shit. So unless you have a pipe with the name “Ol’ Betsy” carved on the side, this stuff is good for every once in awhile.

Review by jmh7608, October 10, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 11111
High 11111

I wanted to share my experience with this super kush… my brother was outside with friends and smoked it… he came inside and within two minutes started having a seizure. I called the paramedics, and they said he seized for the next 20 minutes. He was blue when he arrived at the hospital, and they had to immediately intubate him. the experience was not a pleasant one for us family to see, and he is feeling it today… my advice, stay far away.

Review by 1a2n3f, October 28, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 22222
High 11111

My boyfriend called me and was acting all lovey dovey nd i was asking him why he was acting like that. He said it was becuz he smoked this. Then we were talking and he was getting pissed for no reason, i asked him what his problem was nd he said fuck u. I was so dam confused about this. theen i kind of ignored it, he finally asked me what was wrong and I told him. There was a pause then he started vrying nd saying it wasnt ok that he said that and that hes soory and I kept tellin him i forgave him and he wouldnt listen. I have no idea if these reactions are normal, but if they are i really dont like this stuff!!!!!

Review by Delgoth, November 21, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 33333
High 55555

Super Kush is superb! Let me tell all you nay sayers who won’t even give this a chance, that you’re missing out.

I found this stuff about a year ago. I’ve never went back to anything illegal since then too. Why would I spend a lot of money dealing with shady people that have a knack for ripping you off when it’s easier to get this stuff.

Yes it might be slightly more expensive than “herb”, but that’s okay. This IS NOT poison.

Most people that get sick from this stuff, just aren’t prepared. my father, who is a hippie from way back was a nay-sayer. Until I let him try this once and it knocked him on his ass. It just comes on so quick people aren’t expecting the feelings so soon and so intense.

If you look up the chemical makeup of this stuff. You’ll see that it reacts on the Canabinoid receptors in your brain 100% more effective than it’s illegal counterpart. In cold hard facts that boils down to LESS MONEY = MORE BUZZ

Seriously though. One Hit Kill, It’s the truth…

Review by Sodapop, December 22, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 11111
High 44444

Worst trip of my life, if you are a vet be ready for war of this shit. No joke I smoked it with a friend about 2 weeks and a new bag we got was really really bright green. We toke two hits the night before and felt fine, the next morning I was alone and decided to take 2 HIts I check in at 257lb and smoked weed for 3 years day, I had no idea what o was in for, someone above described purgatory ” YA like that” I thought I was tapped in my mind and could not reason for hours, good thing I was alone or I would have went to the ER. I hade thoughts of suicide like if I don’t do my self in, some one would die and I would kill them. It was not fun, worst ever for me good luck to you all but I’m not down with the spay, I thought I would be paralyzed and with the little strength I had I would kill myself to save my family from having to care for me, scary shit, the history of violence along with the trip might have set it off. This is just what happened to me not trying to force my view on anyone. Just good luck to you. And no more than one hit, it is okay to be a cheep dat with this.

Review by gamefeen, January 8, 2012

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 44444
Price 55555
High 44444

good shit

Review by assblaster, January 11, 2012

Overall Rating 33333
Quality 33333
Price 11111
High 55555

i smoked this shit like thr33 ours a go and im still stoned as shit and got a super huge bone on

Review by jaggerjeaques, January 16, 2012

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 44444
Price 44444
High 44444

this is just like some other herbal i tryed before, i dont remember what it was called but the lid was white and it had a rainbow on the sticker…moving on seriously people its fine if you limit the dose dont go taking beast hits with this stuff, i made the mistake once because i thought it was some way weaker stuff like cloud 9..its not yoy have to be carefull!!! i freaked out on myself like a noob cuzz i WASNT CAREFUL!!!!!! stayed up allo night hearin stuff and seein stuff all cuzz i smoked a whole bowl to the head -.- then i took just two hits another day….and BAM! perfectly fine! i loved the mellow high i got i was calm high and happy, bottom line this is good and just take it in moderation or you really could mess yourself up

Review by Kenny321, February 29, 2012

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 55555
High 55555

I been smoking this stuff for about 2 months now and I haven’t experienced anything of the things you guys had . I’m completely healthy and was a heavy stoner .I smoke the Mango Demon and Super kush in a blunt wrap I usually consume half of the blunt and will save the rest for another time ..now this stuff is stong so for those trying this first before weed or wasn’t a grade A strain weed smoker I can imagine that you went crazy because i can say that I never been as high off of any strain of mj that smoked …it’s just herbs/spices sprayed with a chemical which is lab certified they would banned this stuff by now if these were side effects or common effects from using it ..everybodies body is different so your taking a gamble smoking it but if you Been doing it for a while like me and you have nothing but good trips ..LIGHT IT UP

Review by H, March 6, 2012

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 44444
Price 55555
High 55555

I just recently smoked a lot of this stuff. Me and a few friends gathered up enough money to get about half an ounce of this stuff and we were excited. We smoked a bowl once every hour or so starting at 3:00pm. By the end of the night I think we smoked about 10 times. This was only my second time ever smoking superkush. Each time we smoked I chilled/burned out after about an hour so we kept smoking more. At about 1:00 in the morning we smoked again and were chilling in my car listening to music. After about 15 minutes of sitting in there my friend started telling me he felt sick and his whole body hurt. I told him to get out of my car if he had to puke. 10 minutes later, he jumped out of his seat, opened the door, and puked. After emptying his stomach he basically passed out. He only smoked about 6 out of the 10 times and it wasn’t his first time smoking superkush, but he reacted way more negative than I did. I was extremely chill and I felt like I had a pretty good high going. Just proof of how everyone reacts differently and to pace yourself if you’re new.

Write a Review of Super Kush

Overall Rating
Quality
Price
High