read unbiased reviews of legal highs

Advertisement:
Jons Smoke Shop Advertising

post top title

Submit A Review

All of our legal high reviews come from average people just like you, if you would like to submit a review of one of your recent smokes then please go to our submit a review page.

submit a review

post top title

What is JWH-018?

Published by Ryan under Articles Posted on April 22nd, 2010
What is JWH-018?
Overall Rating44444
Quality3.823.823.823.823.82
Price33333
High3.913.913.913.913.91

Herbal incense blends are a major hit on the market today and although they are not marketed to be smoked or chewed, many people are turning to these blends for smoking. These blends are also called legal highs and are actually made of different herbs. The herbal blends are packaged in tightly sealed bags and are considered to be legal alternatives to illegal substances such as marijuana.

The reason why they are not considered to be illegal is because they do not contain any traces of tetrahydrocannibanol (THC), which is the psychoactive ingredient found in many drugs such as cannabis. What draws people to consume these legal highs is a different type of ingredient that gives one that euphoric and even therapeutic experience. This ingredient is actually a synthetic chemical compound called JWH-018.

The History of JWH-018

JWH-018 is currently being used as an ingredient in various herbal incenses, but it was first discovered in 1995 by a chemist named John W. Huffman at Clemson University in South Carolina. Huffman aimed to develop a chemical compound to find cannabinoid receptors in the brain. These are the receptors that are also affected by THC in marijuana and cause the body to feel different effects.

Research has also shown that JWH-018 is actually 4 to 5 times stronger than THC and this was discovered by a medical doctor and pharmacist, Christian Steup, in Frankfurt, Germany. The most recent product that contains JWH-018 and is widely known is Spice and reports were released in 2008.

The Effects of JWH-018

Smoking or consuming JWH-018 orally is legal in many parts of the world. Majority of people who do consume it use JWH as an alternative to marijuana because it has similar effects and is legal. Products that contain JWH-018, however, are meant for burning as incense and not smoking. They are advertised to be herbal incense, but consumers are free to use them as they wish.

People who generally consume JWH-018 orally choose anywhere between 3 and 20 milligrams. When smoking products with this chemical compound, the dosage is often lowered. There are both positive and negative effects of JWH-018 and below are some examples. The following effects can last for 3-4 hours

Pros: JWH-018 produces a general body high and allows the individual to have clearer mind. For some, JWH-018 has also been an effective painkiller. Although it has not yet been proven, JWH-018 does not seem to be detected by drug tests.

Cons: When smoked or consumed orally, JWH-018 can cause nausea, paranoia, and anxiety. The stronger the dosage, the more prominent these effects are but research has suggested that it is difficult to overdose on JWH-018 because it has similar properties to THC.

Salvia divinorum vs JWH-018

It is important to keep in mind that JWH-018 is a synthetic compound and is not the same as Salvia divinorum. Salvia is a sage plant that has psychoactive qualities and has been used for several decades for religious ceremonies by shamans. However, the effects of Salvia and JWH-018 are different. Salvia can actually make a person hallucinate or fall into a trance. JWH-018, on the other hand, has similar effects to marijuana such as relaxation and light-headedness.

Is JWH-018 Legal?

Although independent shops do not control what consumers do with products that contain JWH-018, governmental agencies in various countries have begun to restrict use. The government in Australia, Russia, and Belarus have recently banned this chemical compound. Governments in countries like Russia find that this compound can be potentially harmful for humans. In the United Kingdom and Canada, JWH-018 has been classified in the same category as marijuana products.

Other countries have also banned JWH-018 and these include Austria, Germany, Latvia, South Korea, Sweden, Estonia, Romania, France and Poland. JWH-018 is not illegal or federally controlled by the government in the United States. However, the DEA (Drug Enforcement Administration) has labeled JWH-018 as a drug and chemical of concern. Some states in the US are considering banning JWH-018 while others have officially banned its use. These states include Missouri, Kansas, Alabama, Kentucky, Tennessee, Georgia and Louisiana. Anyone who is considering JWH-018 consumption should make sure it is not banned and should be aware of its effects.

71 Comments » Posted on April 22nd, 2010

post top title
post top title

submit a review

71 Customer Reviews of “What is JWH-018?”

Review by Copper2000, April 23, 2010

The only state, in the US, to official ban JWH-018 is Kansas.

Review by John Doe, April 27, 2010

Officially banned in Kentucky also!

Review by jane doe, April 28, 2010

is it officially banned in louisiana?

Review by bob marley, May 5, 2010

as far as i know, alabama’s legislature recently passed a bill outlawing jwh-018 and similar substances, but the bill is awaiting the governor’s signature and hasn’t been put into effect yet

Review by Carter, May 7, 2010

The only state as of today that it is illegal in is Kansas I have spoken with Kentucky state police and as of right now it is still legal they are waiting on the governor to sign it into law.

Try the best Herbal Incense On the Market
http://WWW.TheMellowFellow.com

Our prices cannot be beat!

Review by cathy skinner, May 8, 2010

The state of Alabama has not officially banned this product yet…it passed thru the house, but Gov. Riley has yet to sign it….

Review by terry krebbs, May 27, 2010

Do you know what steps to take to get this product banned in a state? I live in NC and my son recently ingested this product and could have died. He had a very serious reaction to it. He was able to buy it through the mail without any question of his age. My husband and I want to start the procedures necessary to get it outlawed in our state. Thank you for any help you can offer us.
Terry & Joe Krebbs

Review by terry krebbs, May 27, 2010

Do you know what the steps are to get this product banned in a state? My teenage son was able to purchase this and had a life threatening reaction. Should I just go to our local police to start the legal process to get it banned? Thank you for any help you can offer me.
Terry Krebbs

Review by Mark, June 1, 2010

JWH-018 and related chemicals act as a synthetic cannabinoid and when consumed like marijuana, a similar “high” is produced. I learned a lot from the website:

However, JWH is becoming more and more illegal in numerous states across the country.

Review by Mark, June 1, 2010

JWH-018 and related chemicals act as a synthetic cannabinoid and when consumed like marijuana, a similar “high” is produced. I learned a lot from the website:

However, JWH is becoming more and more illegal in numerous states across the country.

Review by bob, June 5, 2010

maybe you should just spank your son for being a retard instead of trying to spank the rest of north carolina.

Review by jon, June 7, 2010

I have been using this stuff for a couple weeks now due to an employment change and a probable substance screening. I was amazed!! Kind of expensive(cost more than the real stuff)but well worth it. Very nice buzz and totally legal….for now.
Oh… terry krebbs…. your son is a moron who obviously was not raised well enough to make good decisions. If it wasn’t this stuff, it would have been something else he found to trip on. Morning Glory seeds are a stronger hallucinogen than LSD and it probably grows in your neighborhood. Control your kids.. not the country. Sounds like Darwinism to me.

Review by jon, June 7, 2010

I have been using this stuff for a couple weeks now due to an employment change and a probable substance screening. I was amazed!! Kind of expensive(cost more than the real stuff)but well worth it. Very nice buzz and totally legal….for now. Oh… terry krebbs…. your son is a moron who obviously was not raised well enough to make good decisions. If it wasn’t this stuff, it would have been something else he found to trip on. Morning Glory seeds are a stronger hallucinogen than LSD and it probably grows in your neighborhood. Control your kids.. not the country. Sounds like Darwinism to me.

Review by bnichol, June 8, 2010

yeah it can be a little pricey but as long as you get the most potent JWH-018, it’s worth the money. The only place I’ve found 99.9% pure JWH-018 is mountainindustry.com. They are releasing their brand Acapure soon. Also found a coupon code for a discount at that site L27MHJ1. Seriously the best stuff.

Review by bnichol, June 8, 2010

The best stuff is at mountainindustry.com Use code L27MHJ1 for a discount

Review by bnichol, June 8, 2010

mountainindustry has the best stuff. USe coupon code L27MHJ1 for a discount

Review by In the dark, June 25, 2010

Yeah I was wondering if anyone knew the legality in Cameroon.. Any feed back?? Hit me up thanks

Review by amy, July 8, 2010

why would you want to control the behavior of everyone in our state just b/c your son did something dangerous that you do not agree with. if your son wants to get high, he will. there are plenty of legal and illegal ways to get high if one wants to. you may want to focus your efforts on parenting instead of starting “the procedures to get it outlawed in our state.”

i like to get high but thanks to ludicrous, outdated marijuana legislation it is illegal for me to obtain and smoke this plant. i am a mother and a provider for my family and with all of the drug testing going on, i have elected to try this since it is legal and doesnt threaten my family or career if i get caught with it. now, you want to make it so this is not an option for me either.

you’ve got it all wrong, guys.

Review by cee, July 9, 2010

How long until utah (in ur opinon) bans this product? And how can I get it wholesale

Review by tony, July 10, 2010

The best info i can provide is stop expecting the government to babysit your child.I have not nor have any plans consume any of the drug. I understand your concern for your son and i hope he is ok. I on the other hand have to say if he had got alcohol poisoning would you want to ban alcohol? Since prohibition never works and drug laws make criminals out of common people. What if it were a class c felony to posses as propossed in several states and he was in the same situation he would be ill and face a criminal case.

Review by KayBeeCee, July 11, 2010

Hi Folks. I’m a long time recreational drug user (40+yrs), and a confirmed pothead. I just wanted to post a *WARNING* here, not trying to discourage anyone or scare anyone, just relating my recent experience. I first learnt of JWH a couple months ago, and, as the real herb is getting scarcer and more expensive in my area, I decided to give it a try. Very skeptical at first, as I’ve tried several of the legal “highs”, and usually just get a headache and bad taste in my mouth, with an accompanying lightening of my wallet.

So I ordered a gram. Tried it. Liked it. Ordered 5 grams. Still liked it a lot. Other than the lack of the “stoniedness” physical feeling, it seemed to be a fine substitute for the herb.

Unfortunately, I’ve discovered two aspects that need mentioning – one while using the JWH, and the other when not using.

1) When you’re using this stuff, make NO mistake, you are getting HIGH. It just (to me at least) doesn’t seem like it as much because there’s a lack of the physical “stoney” feel i get from herb. It is quite possible to be so high (mentally) on JWH that you have NO idea of how high you are until later. You can be in this state with real herb too, but it usually takes an awful lot, or hash or oil to get you to this point, and you get the physical sensation of being very high with real herb. I also found that I was getting an occasional chemical headache, and upon high doses, a slight nausea – but never to the point of actual problems.

2) The more important warning is when you use, then stop. I consumed 6 grams in a little over 6 weeks. Consumption was primarily by placing some powder in a pile of ash in a pipe, then touching it lightly with a butane flame to melt and vaporize it. Some of the 6 grams was consumed in a standard vaporizer, but it was too much trouble to use normally. Anyways, the plan was to try JWH for a few weeks, then stop to see any residual effects. Unfortunately, I have to report that I DID indeed have residual effects, and they were a problem. About 36 hours after smoking the last of the 6 grams (6 week period remember) I had about 12 hours of minor, but still uncomfortable, classic withdrawal symptoms. Hot flashes, sweating, cold flashes, shakes, shuddering, nausea, dizziness all made their appearances (some multiple times) over a 8-12 hour period. None of these were seriously severe symptoms, and I at no time felt in any danger, just a lot of discomfort and changing clothing :(

My personal feelings on JWH after this test period : I plan on obtaining some more of JWH (soon, too, before it becomes illegal all over), but I am going to stash my supply, and relegate it to the category of “Things I won’t do more than once a week or so” type of recreational drugs. Fun to play with occasionally, I won’t consume it on a regular basis fulltime longterm anymore, tho.

Review by Chad Burkholz, July 26, 2010

I find it quite depressing that reality has born idiots as misguided as yourself.. and I don;t blame your son for almost killing himself. thanks

Review by gary, July 28, 2010

There is something called parenting. Try that. Pay attention to your children and monitor what they do. As previously stated if he wants to get high he will. But you can decide whether its under your roof or not.

Review by B.K., August 7, 2010

Does anyone know how to get Water banned? My son was drinking a glass of water the other day and began to choke and then almost vomited. My wife and I cant seem to keep him from drinking it because of it being available in almost every part of the US. He even was able to buy a bottle of the H20 from a local convienience store. I was angered by this of course and grounded him for a week. If water is banned finally, Im sure things will be right once again in the world. I mean, the US bans all sorts of drugs when people start to enjoy them and see how well that is working for us now. If you were to look for any of the illegal, scheduled drugs the DEA list contains, Ill bet your search would turn up zip. At least we can rest well at night knowing States are taking steps to ban yet another chemical that people may benefit from in some way (jwh-018), so people like these two special needs parents from NC can stop their child from buying mail order herbs over the internet ever again. God Bless America.

Review by Zaw, August 17, 2010

fuck stupid people for banning it! its not even dangerous ! its great!

Review by TokinAndFree, August 18, 2010

Its illegal in alabama too

Review by k2, August 21, 2010

wtf i love smoking this shyt. phuck the goverment they aint banning shyt
PHUCK U AND UR SON BITCH K2 IS BETTER THAN BUD NNNN ITS LEGAL HAHAHA

Review by Patrick, August 26, 2010

Ha ha ha ha ha ha omg this made me laugh so hard I love it ha ha. And yes lady your kids a idiot.

Review by John Dough, August 29, 2010

Great point, agree %100!

Review by Ashley, September 1, 2010

I recently had the drug court I am in confront me with a positive ua for JWH-018 on 8/2/2010…I agree that they often try to trick us into “rolling on ourselves” but after reviewing the lab results I couldn’t argue too much b/c I knew I had been using it however had no clue they could test for it. My supposed positive JWH018 test result came from MedTox in St Paul, MN. Anyone else run into this yet? And what other compounds are recommended instead of JWH018? Our city just banned JWH018, JWH073 & the CP 4647? variations…how do the WIN series compare?

Review by Jack, September 3, 2010

From what i understand the only company that has this test is the one who created it in redwood califorina…

Review by Bamf, September 22, 2010

Come on really? Your kid ain’t gonna die by smoking JWH or weed leave him be. The cons on here are wrong I smoke JWH and all it does is get you super high…it will not kill you.

Review by Chasw, September 26, 2010

So if i were to order say a gram of JWH-018 to a city in kansas. Would i have federal agents at my door. Or is the ban only for consumption?

Review by Rose, September 27, 2010

I am also in a drug court and have found out they have a test for jwh018 and jwh073. I think those are the only two they currently have a screen for. Ive found other herbal blends that say “does not contain jwh018 or jwh073″ on the package…they work, but not as well as the stuff i was used to smoking…let me know what youve found out :)

Review by Chaotic, September 28, 2010

Yeah they have a test for it in my drug court as well

Review by Chaotic, September 28, 2010

I have been smoking spice for a year now and in the past 6 months I have smoked about an average of 3 grams a day. The side effects I noticed is I have a fuckin ridiculous cough that won’t go away and I spit up black stuff. Also some days I end up puking normally when I’m smoking a lot a lot. But I’m not stupid and I know that whatever you injest is probably bad for you. But now they in fact are testing for spice in my drug court and it recently became illegal in my city. Yes in Utah they are doing it by city. Anyways those are the side effects I have had. And once I quit for 3 days in my past. I was really angry for no reason and I was shaky. But I smoked and it went away. It sucks these side effects happen but nothing in life doesnt have side effects.

Review by mike, October 5, 2010

I recently tried the legal herbs and found that is
helped me concentrate better and make better decisions
you see i have add so it is hard for me to cmprehend things
sometimes with this it made me stop and think and i didnt get
the munchies either i think it is a great alternative to
canibus and it is undetected in random test so someone
doesent have to worry about lossing their job cause they
want to get some relaxation and it helped me clean the house
so all and all my wife loved it.

we have to keep this legal.

Review by todd, October 13, 2010

You are a bad parent and a moron. How can I get you banned from breathing?

Review by t from t, October 15, 2010

Terry your son is mentally unstable. I feel like you are a terrible mother and need to stop bitching and moaning about your son. he did not almost kill himself of of JWH, its probably because he was trying to relax from being in ur stronghold for the last how ever many years. he was just really high. relax.

smoke a bowl…

Review by Robin S, October 17, 2010

Stupid Question: Why does anyone want to get high in the first place?

Review by Ryan, November 1, 2010

im not trying to say anything bad against you or anything, but the whole age thing. they do it based off of people having credit cards, so 18. its one of those reasons you never let your kids have your card number without you there. again, not saying anything against you. just wanted to let you know how it works. im sorry your son had a bad reaction. but its prolly not the “drug” part of it that caused it. he was probably allergic to one of the different types of herbs mixed in it. so even if the chemical wasnt in it to get you high, he still would have had this bad reaction. but i have smoked a few different types of it and been fine. i used to smoke pot and i had to quit because of panic attacks and all of that. this is a great sub for it for most people. and the best part is, i still have a clear mind when i do it, so i dont waste my day doing it.

Review by Guy on the Internet, November 11, 2010

LMAO

Review by me, November 12, 2010

please leave the lady and her son alone he made a mistake we all do to each their own!!!

Review by Mogr, November 24, 2010

Really? why would I get high? thats your question??
A list:
-relax
-play videogames
-hear some music
-play music
-sex
-eating
-watching TV

any of those while high (weed or spice) will multiply your perception, you will laugh more, hear different things, feel the videogames and more…

Its not that you cant enjoy life without it, its just that your brain work differently while high.

Review by Hoss, November 26, 2010

here;here’
Dont blaim the spray paint Co. for your kids sniffing it* or gas for its similar use “huffin” to get high** or the fire for being hot or the drunk driver for buying booze, BUT FOR USING BOOZE LIKE A Dumd* az- and driving drunk,

Review by ps, December 2, 2010

thats why you monitor your kids on and off internet…. what was your son doing ordering stuff off the internet anyway…. where were you? lowes sells paint you going to ban that because some dumbasses huff it?

Review by B.W., December 9, 2010

Terry and Joe: Does you son drink bleach, ammonia, dish washing liquid, or sniff gas,turpentine, or paint? Perhaps you should lobby to have those products outlawed “just in case” one is as ill prepared as as your son to go out into the world (or order online). How did your son pay for his purchase? Obviously he’s underage, so are Mommy and Daddy funding his credit card or did he just “borrow” one from you? If he had access to beer, would you be lobbying to get alcohol outlawed in your state? More importantly, do YOU drink, and are you sending your young? son mixed messages? The more you protect him now will be the factor for how greatly you have to protect him until either the both of you die, in the unlikely event your son doesn’t predecease you. You don’t mention what reaction he had. Was “serious” in the eye of the beholder? As a parent, I am sympathetic, but totally disagree with the way you’re blaming everyone but your son and yourselves.

Review by jonny depp, December 15, 2010

listen an overdose from jwh-018 or the authentic THC chemical is nearly impossible it is near un-consumable amounts for cannabis it is near 165000 0.5 gram joints of high grade marijuana now for the pure jwh-018 your son would pass out before ever even coming close to a fatal dosage no deaths have ever been a result of thc consumption in any manner nor jwh-018 has any deaths contributed to it your son was mixing it with something he shouldnt have your son is playing around with different drugs probably along with jwh-018 and he is not telling you

Review by participant in dc, December 23, 2010

they have in our drug court to. it was a big scare. medtox can test for jwh 018 and o73. although jwh 250 is still good. cloud ten storm is the best right now and drug court wont find it.

Review by Get over it, December 29, 2010

“COULD HAVE DIED” but didnt

Review by People are idiots, December 30, 2010

People like you are the reason this country is going down the crapper. It does not need to be outlawed, you just need to be better parents. It’s nobody else’s fault you didn’t monitor what your son looked at on the internet more closely.

Whose credit card did he order it with? Did he steal a parent’s credit card? I know a few people who are allergic to peanuts. If they eat a peanut they have a “very serious reaction” to it. Who do I need to talk to in order to get the ball moving to outlaw peanuts?

Review by Annoyomous, January 3, 2011

Will this make you fell a drug test?

Review by rena, January 5, 2011

I have been smoking spices for a few months now and I gotta say it is alot nicer on my pocketbook than canibus. They took out the jwh (it is banned in the smoke shops in il unless it is jwh free)recently and I am just trying it without for the first time and it is allright liked it better with it ordered some online and cant wait till the pony express arrives with my product!!!

Review by John no Good, January 15, 2011

Well right now I’m high on ‘FTP’(strong dose. 2 hits = very wasted but real, real pinged out high, up up up feeling, waves of optimisim, great, the best as of last weeks introduction into my ‘wicked habits’ store – Glen Eden) mixed with ‘Tai High (silver)(little heavy and sleepy on its own)’ and ‘IS Illusion (Less intence and more rounded than ‘FTP’ and never sleepy, constant energy, constant mood, drains away slowly, little tolerance, 3-4 cones for all afternoon chilled strong vibe)’.
Legal In New Zealand and sold in every local dairy, super strengh, like London Undergrounds’ Marley. Right next to the Ciggarettes and chewing gum. Same price per gram for JWH smoke as real good Bud. Would rather bud but this is cleaner and lasts longer. It passes my drug tests for work and I’m high all day! I call it, ‘Dairy Dac’ or ‘Punjab Pot’. Both are good, just different. Don’t drink alcohol, smoke ciggs, no pot or meth. Lots of cycling round vits, pc games. I’m in my 40′s. Warning. Caffeine is good for the high with JWH, but too much, more than one energy dring or strong coffee and youre maybe gonna get rattled, anxious.

Your son can’t afford the legal stuff here in NZ but pot is all over and its pretty much free in west auckland hills anyway, go figure that logic!.

Review by New wave, January 16, 2011

QUIT MAKING CHOICES FOR US!!!! It’s probobly a lot easier for your son to get beer or booze in any form. So before you make your grand stand against this. Make a grand stand for booze as well. Alcohol is one of the most harmful drugs on earth, not jwh018.

Review by New wave, January 16, 2011

Quit taking things away from us.

Review by Chris, February 2, 2011

It’s nice to know there’s smart and responsible people out there, for the most part of this review, but the people in control of our government have made the wrong decision yet again when it comes to “drugs”. People are gonna get “high”, or continue to self medicate if that’s what they feel they need to do to function normally. It’s truly our governments’ responsibility when it comes to the general population receiving legitamite healthcare services and diagnosis’s, drug education, and mental health illnesses.
I am a “user” or whatever you want to call me. I only use drugs to allow me to function as a normal human being and to have a normal life. There might be an underlying illness, but I am no doctor by any means, but there was several years that I did not have health insurance or make enough money to cover my medical needs. I barely have enough money for gas and food. But yet I am considered a criminal because I might possess controlled substances illegally. Does this sound familiar or even close to what we should call morally “right”? I know every situation is different, but we must think as a majority, and at the same time treat every situation differently.
It is sad that people have to improvise in a way that could take away their freedom to deal with their personal feelings and emotions. I think greed and control have overtaken our judicial system. We need to change the way we regulate substances, and look at where we’ve make mistakes, and look at wasted rescources. It’s like we keep doing the same thing and expecting a different result each time. I’m far from always right, but I don’t give up easily. I don’t have an education past the 10th grade but some things I say are accurate. Capitalism has to go, For THE PEOPLE, by the people has more meaning than people might think. That’s my two cents on the drug war and healthcare reform.

Review by friggineh, February 4, 2011

It should be illegal because your son is an idiot? Are y’all not his parents, and watching him? Should YOU be made illegal then because of your screwup?

Review by friggineh, February 4, 2011

Just ask the Kottonmouth Kings!

Review by lin, February 28, 2011

Jwhchemical Co., Ltd. specializes in JWH products and provides the most low-priced and profitable quality JWH products for its global partners. With a lab and 5 experienced specialists, our JWH products, including jwh018, jwh210, jwh200, jwh250, jwh073, comes with high purity. For example, our jwh 018 has reached a purity of 99.98%, perfectly meeting the demand in the market. Located in China, Jwhchemical enjoys lower materials and labor costs, resulting in lowest price for JWH products. If you are looking for quality yet low-priced jwh 018, jwh210, jwh200, jwh250, jwh073, Jwhchemial is be your first choice!
our website is :www.jwh018retailer.com
email address is : lindong1991@msn.cn

Review by Ryan, March 23, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 44444
High 55555

this stuff is great!

Review by jon, March 26, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 55555
Price 22222
High 55555

i have a dillema.i’m in Illinois and i just failed a redwood test for herbal incense cuz a buddy of mine lives in iowa and its not illegal there yet.smoked it about 2 weeks before my UA.smoked probably 4 grams a week before that.so only 72 hours and outta ur system is bullshit fuck heads.they have a new blend called “chill” that i started smokin 2 weeks before i was drug tested.i think its so new people really dont know shit about it.redwood says it only comes up detected or not detected so i’m wonderin if a mistake could have been made because k2 and this new chill contain similar herbs and blends.

Review by TheKushFairy, March 28, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 33333
Price 33333
High 44444

why dont we stop bitchin about the faggots whose son decided to rebel against yes im 15 and yes im also in drugcourt i may be young but thts alright we all make mistkaes u can smoke this product depending on the dose 72 hours prior to a drug test making it undetectable and its illegal in Florida now too go figure America not only likes taking control of the middle east they also seem to like taking control of the “land of the free” if u want to smoke weed without getting caught i hear theres this pretty chill place up in Cali tht doesnt care anyways im too young to make a life descision like tht but i hop this help anyone cuz i had to research a long time to obtain my info

Review by jon, March 29, 2011

Overall Rating 11111
Quality 11111
Price 11111
High 11111

that didnt answer my question at all.anybdy else?

Review by marsh1809, May 16, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 44444
Price 44444
High 55555

I live in Illinois too. Herbal incense is not illegal. JWH-018 is illegal in Illinois. But there is a new wave of incense products out there. with different chemicals in them. Lots of headshops sell them. Try Dojah incense. or funky monkey jungle juice. or stimulus is good.

Review by bonehenge, May 23, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 55555
Price 33333
High 44444

Ok first :
Review by Robin S, October 17, 2010
Stupid Question: Why does anyone want to get high in the first place?

Answer – Why not, it’s my mind, my choice, my body – if you have a problem with my choices to do what I want in the privacy of my own home, tough for you.

Why do you log onto the internet – it’s rather pointless, just to come to a drug topic and comment. Perhaps you need to abstain from things not within the grasp of your physical reach, so as to keep things in order?

Second :
Review by me, November 12, 2010
please leave the lady and her son alone he made a mistake we all do to each their own!!!

SOD THAT. the silly bint wants to make it HER business what people she does not know do, because of her fcktard son.

She’s here asking for advise on how to make it so none of us can obtain this. She is in our faces because her son fkd up.

Had her son bought a car and ploughed into a crowd of people on a street, would she be rallying to have cars banned?

“It wasn’t my son, it was that damn car manufacturer!!!”

Idiots who have kids are not automatically parents, they are idiots with a child.

Review by D.N. Matter, June 5, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 55555
Price 11111
High 55555

Look, I’m 16 and I know enough to know that if I almost die using something like this or bath salts (I only use jwh though), it’s my fault. I’m smoking a chemical, no sh1t it’s not great for me. My life choice. I know the cons andI know the pros. And if someday I decided I was wrong, then good for me, bu that’s my mistake to make. My parents aren’t a fan of me usingit for that reason. They drug test me, not every kid in NC because they’re so worried someone might have a “bad reaction” (btw that doesn’t happen unless you have a history of lung PEs or seratonin imbalances due to conflicting meds).How have I reached my conclusion? Drugs have markedly improved my life, both my parents are doctors, Ihave taken AP Chemistry and AP Bio in high school with a 4.0 unweighted GPA, andI talked to 3 bio and chem professors at at UNCW on their opinions of napthyl/indol dibenzene molecules and kI binding with cannabinoid receptors. Too bad our general assembly is just as gullible and incompetent as the average mom watching Dateline. I want to see a real committee making legislative policy, not popularity contest winners in suits nodding off during the hours of debate needed to reach rational conclusions of real research. You want to know why drugs have bettered my life? My generation is constantly depressed due to the lack of competency in government, which is representative of modern population. Thesis – modern population is full of convincing dumbasses. Boo! Drugs might kill you because I’m in a suit on your TV! Listen to me, not your kids, because I’m your age and must be making a more logical argument!

BTW – notice how the idiotic parent has a kid doing idiotic things like smoking research chemicals despite clear personal health risks without the proper research for his prior conditions/medications?

Review by Anon, October 14, 2011

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 33333
Price 44444
High 44444

This $hits da bomb, but black mamba is even better. (diviana)

Review by Jason c, October 30, 2011

Overall Rating 55555
Quality 33333
Price 33333
High 33333

Listen a lot of the legal incense herb stuff is not good for your health it’s just another reason why marijuana should be legal. Marijuana has the most
Medicinal substance known to man in it’s natural form. It should not be regulated who wants to use medicine it should be legal everywhere because it has zero health concerns and will do nuthing more then help u find yourself when u are lost. It
Would save lives and the government is fucked if they don’t make it
Legal because cigarettes are cancer and kill everyone. Go
Sign the petition online to legalize marijuana just look it up it takes 2 seconds don’t be a bitch
Dude and let me get smoke on

Review by Mr. Happy, March 1, 2012

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 44444
Price 33333
High 44444

What does it take for all these idiots to realize if you went on a bad trip you got all excited and paid no attention to the amount you consumed ? Duh… you cant even get a fatboy out of the whole fucking pack. Then it’s “I cant breathe man” “no shit my eyeballs are exploding” Just like motorcycles, guns and alcohol. It doesnt ask for respect- it takes it.Dumb fucks are always in these situations with something.

Review by Mr. Harm redux, March 19, 2012

Overall Rating 44444
Quality 44444
Price 55555
High 33333

I’m seeing the same old thing here… Something that should be fairly safe becomes dangerous because of lack of information. While it has been shown that some of the synthetic THC’s are a little more prone to causing convulsions than THC, the biggest difference is in potency. People are ordering this stuff and not knowing what to do with it. Do you see the pattern? All the people that take a chunk of this stuff and smoke it like crack or hash have a bad experience, some of them have even died.

On the other hand those that mixed it with something else, like ashes, herbs, etc. have had relatively good experiences. Ever smoked a gram of hash at once? Was it fun? not likely. Hash is maybe 50% THC. This means that JWH-018 is ~8X the potency of good (if there is such a thing) hash and the other analogs are even more potent. This means it may be 32X stronger than killer weed by weight, and who really believes that there is a gram in a dime bag anyway? Basicly, you can not possibly measure out a single dose of synthetic THC safely.

So please either buy a scale with 3 or 4 points (good luck) or better yet, measure out multiple doses and cut it with something. Some people dissolve it in everclear and soak it into something bulky. Yes, you may have to do some math! And if there is a possibility the product may get out of your hands, mix the stuff so that it’s potency resembles the real thing so that nobody dies and there is a chance this stuff doesn’t get scheduled.

Use safe, or not at all!

Write a Review of What is JWH-018?

Overall Rating
Quality
Price
High