369 responses

  1. SpiceRecoverer
    July 19, 2011
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality11111
    Price33333
    High44444

    Sup people of the spice world. So yeah…I used drugs increasingly from when i was 17 to the beginning of this year.Nothing really hardcore, mainly weed alchohol and psychedelics. When I was at school in Arizona last fall I was smoking a lot of spice(Golden Leaf xxx) like at least a gram a day. I didn’t really get too bad of side effects other than some mild paranoia and the munchies I guess. Although it was the state of mind while i was sober that fucked up my head. I got into a car accident while blackout drunk so I don’t remember anything and now I’m facing two felony charges. I had just broken up with my first GF of 3 years and was depressed as fuck. Not to mention I failed all my classes cause I had no motivation to go which made everything worse. Used spice to escape. Anyway…New years eve came around and I decided I wanted to trip on acid. I had just come back from visiting my parents in malaysia and hadn’t slept for around 2 days. Long story short started to enter drug induced psychosis and created my own reality. Went to hospital because of my aggressive behavior and ended up in a psych ward for a week. The doctors say that a major part of my psychosis was due to the spice but I just think that it was the acid and not sleeping and just being sad as fuck about life. I was on Anti-psychotics and Anti-depressents for about 4 months and made a speedy recovery I’ve been pretty much clean and sober this year minus one hit of weed off a pipe in May which made me super paranoid but plan on staying clean the rest of my life minus a few drinks in between. Basically guys, most importantly know what you’re smoking, know who you are and know how much you can handle. I wouldn’t say I recommend mary jane but for an addict there is no safer illicit drug in my opinion. All I know for sure is that spice is EXTREMELY ADDICTIVE and at least for me when I went through withdrawls from it I developed the worst rash that iched like hell all over my body, and I mean everywhere. This stuff is potentially very dangerous. Just please be smart. No one wants to hear stories of people on a bad trip making bad mistakes and risking their own physical and mental health. There are more rewarding things in life than getting high on drugs. Just be a little more creative and stop sitting around ordering pizzas and laughing at the fridge. Yo! wish the best for all ya’ll keep chillin and in order to help and love others you must first learn to love yourself. Hope this was helpful! Peace&Love

  2. Herb
    July 26, 2011
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality11111
    Price11111
    High11111

    No wander this country is so screwed up. Deal with your personal issues and you wouldn’t have to get high. Getting high is just the same as running from your problems. It doesn’t matter what drug you are using…it is all DOPE, and only DOPES use DOPE.

  3. stressed out fiance
    August 1, 2011
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality11111
    Price11111
    High11111

    this stuff is horrible! obviously not the root of our problems but it has definately made a lieing drug addict have something very accessable and very easy to lie and get away with it. he has maxed out a 4000 dollar government credit card using this stuff. he has a history of drug use and has tried to be clean. he came across incense in a convienant store and tried it, obviously loved the shit out of it and it was all over from there. more lies blowing money etc……then he came across the bath salts at the same store. OMG this shit made him a fucking insane paranoid freak! hallucinated and had made up dillusions about me. supposibly he has stopped the salts but has continued the spice incense or potpurri. he has alot of paranoid feelings and is always accusing me of cvheating when he is the one doing all the lieing hiding and drugging not to mention porn. he is on the road alot with the core of engineers and all he has time to do is think and more time he spends in his head the worse. where can i get affordable drug tests that test for synthetics

  4. stressed out fiance
    August 1, 2011
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality11111
    Price11111
    High11111

    he told me it was illegal everywhere?

  5. Mario
    August 15, 2011
    Overall Rating44444
    Quality44444
    Price22222
    High55555

    I cannot find any good spice here in Nampa, ID. I found 1 good spice that was called “Herbal Salvation” i believe and it works pretty good i also found another called “Zombie Matter DUSK” that doesnt do shit. Any advise of where to buy good spice in Idaho?
    Please Help
    :)

  6. Mario
    August 15, 2011
    Overall Rating44444
    Quality55555
    Price55555
    High11111

    I also found these at a Pipe store in Nampa Called (Pipe Dreams)

  7. Experienced_Spice
    August 25, 2011
    Overall Rating33333
    Quality33333
    Price44444
    High22222

    I am an experienced spice user. I have been smoking it ever since it came out. I use to love the shit. My older brother has become a complete spice head, smoking whenever he can, constantly getting high. He is on probation so this works out for him well, not failing drug tests and still getting high.
    I have recently stopped getting high from smoking Spice, and all other alternatives. LOL, OMG, IDK, Ed Harddie, Magic, Purple/Green Dragon, all of it, nothing gets me high anymore.
    There IS NO treatment for Spice-Heads, like stressed out fiance asked. My brother we tried to get into rehab, they told us there is nothing we can do, they wont take him for in-patient and with out-patient its entirely trust related, he could still get high and no one would know.

    THERE IS NO TEST FOR THIS! SMOKE AND NEVER FAIL A DRUG TEST (Unless polled over by a cop, they do have mouth swabs which are accurate for up to 3 hours after smoking)!!

    Email me any questions you have about spice, I’m happy to answer all/any of them:
    derrickstanek@yahoo.com

  8. YourALabRAT
    August 27, 2011
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality11111
    Price55555
    High11111

    “Spice Smoking is Banned”

    do you know what else is “BANNED”?

    … drinking out of the milk carton (but only at my mom’s house).

    Spice smoking is NOT banned. JWH-18 is banned but there are a ton of other variants that are still legal.

    Considering that everything in “spice” is one kind of RESEARCH CHEMICAL or another and they are all a big fat WTF? … proceed at your own risk. It really is too soon to know WHAT this stuff is and WHAT it does to you in the long run.

    Not to preach or whatever but just something to consider… Here’s an example: My dad was in Vietnam and can recall times when they would spray “a funny orange chemical” from airplanes and the next day the entire jungle would literally die off and shrivel up. Nobody got sick, died… NOTHING. This agent orange stuff was PERFECTLY SAFE, right? Wrong. 2-3 years ago he started to develop little sores which were identified as agent orange… FORTY YEARS LATER. Some guys died from it only a few years after exposure and many people have never been affected by it whatsoever.

    Considering that there are literally hundreds of different strains of stuff in spice, what are the chances that a few of those chems will induce some really BAD stuff in the future?

    WHERE DID THIS SHIT COME FROM? A “scientist” made this shit and then “forgot” about it for thirty years… right? Get real. I’m sure the government had nothing to do with it at all. I have a funny feeling that, I dunno… The dept. of the army, Dow chemical, DuPont and a few others know EXACTLY what is in this SHIT. After all, they’ve had 30 years to research it 😉

    You can gamble your life and your future on “experimental research chemicals” but I think I’ll pass. Marijuana has been “researched” for thousands of years and has been proven by billions to be %100 SAFE.

    I’ll trust in god… you can trust in chemical manufactures and other shadowy organizations.

    And if you’re only using it because you “can’t smoke weed”… here’s an idea — FIND ANOTHER HOBBY. It’s a big world out there and there really is a ton of stuff to do. I found that out when I grew up. I gave up smoking an ounce a week and found other thinks to keep my self occupied. It’s amazing what kind of things you can afford when every dollar in your wallet isn’t going up in smoke.

  9. perry kemp
    September 2, 2011
    Overall Rating55555
    Quality55555
    Price55555
    High55555

    Hey guys i have had a great time reading all of your postings. took forever and needless to say i am high so it gave me something to do. I can proudly say that i did my research. my research on what the people think. i totally respect why anyone would say dont use spice. We all have our reasons for why we feel the way we feel. My own personal exsperience with spice has been great. I love the stuff. It has helped me lose weight. It has helped me to relieve stress and makes a great anti-depressant. Spice doesnt cause the munchies like weed and it also has helped me to stop smoking meth. In fact spice is the number one thing that helped me to stop meth. Oh and spice is not addicting like meth. that goes out to all u readers who will say, “yeah replace one addiction with another”. Its totally not like that. I live in Colorado and yeah its illegal in the U.S.. Who cares? I go to any shop owned by an Indian or someone from overseas and ask for the stuff i can get it. Got to try this shit called KO(knock out). This stuff is the bomb. Best high i have ever had on spice and no bad side effects. I only pay $12.99 for 5 grams. This stuff is significantly cheaper than weed. Couple months back my bro bout an ounce for $30. Cheap!!!!! Besides people we will never stop trying to get high. They can outlaw whatever they want and we will find a way around it. It is nice to have a direct connection for this shit. And everyone above who mentioned using it in moderation is right. As great as this stuff is all u need is a few hits. Too much is bad for you. I have had all the same bad experiences mentioned above every time i have smoked too much. So don’t smoke too much. So u say, “what is too much”? All u need is 2-3 hits any more than that is too much. The high is def more intense than weed. The first few generations of the stuff really sucked and the high was shitty, but most of the newer stuff is great. Smoke spice. Besides it makes u horny as fuck. lol. seriously. just be safe and dont smoke too much. Besides what other drug can u do that gives u a heightened sense of smell, taste, vision and hearing, gets you high, u can still function and get more stuff done on it without the bad side effects. just smoke it but not too much. Love you guys. PEACE!!!!!!!!

  10. Cautionary Tale
    September 14, 2011
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality55555
    Price55555
    High55555

    I have been using BOOM, a German Maya product. It is really strong and effective. So strong, that to enjoy it more, I dilute it with 50% of an incense that has a zero effect (Rocket Incense). Well I love it and have been using daily for about 8 months. Similar to how I used to smoke weed, but can’t anymore because I get drug tested. Well everything was fine and dandy until I ran out. I started to experience withdrawal symptoms.
    At first it was the same withdraw symptoms I would have when I smoked weed. I would get more irritable than normal. That usually lasts a couple of days. This time, it lasted a couple of days and then I started feeling anxiety. I mean, I feel like something terrible is going to happen for absolutely no reason. I am not losing my cool, I am able to keep up appearances, but I feel it constantly. It is a strange feeling for me and one that I have never experienced for so long before. It is also a strong feeling that disrupts my concentration. I have been feeling this way for four days although it is starting to fade now. I had already bought more BOOM on the internet and I am waiting for it to be delivered. Now, based on how I feel, I’m too scared to use it. The BOOM is the only thing that could be causing these symptoms for me. I do not want to feel like this anymore or ever again.
    I became certain that the BOOM was the cause when my friend, who buys the Boom with me, also started experiencing the same thing (We ran out at same time). In addition to the anxiety, he also describes a “lightness” on his feet that he thinks is coming from a chemical imbalance. I have never had a bad reaction to BOOM, in fact I like it. I only take a hit or two at a time several times per day. However, after essentially abusing it daily for 8 months and quitting cold turkey, it is clear to me that this drug is altering my physiology and causing pretty severe withdrawal symptoms.
    I decided to write this story because of the lack of information out there about this stuff. I don’t know what is in BOOM, but it gets you high like weed, gives me the same withdrawal symptoms as weed, and comes with its own unique set of withdrawal symptoms, i.e. anxiety, restlessness, and a feeling of lightness.
    Come on now! I can’t be the only person who used heavily and quit. Anyone else?

    Oh yea, by the way – ABSOLUTELY DOES NOT APPEAR ON DRUG TESTS

  11. Amanda
    September 18, 2011
    Overall Rating55555
    Quality44444
    Price44444
    High55555

    I smoke spice almost everyday, and it’s been a year now. I’ve never tripped when I’m on it, I love this stuff. It makes me feel the same as weed does. I don’t know why everyone freaks out about this stuff, it’s the best especially if your parents don’t let you smoke. It doesn’t smell, doesn’t make smoke, and it doesn’t show up on drug tests. I love spice!

  12. tommie
    September 23, 2011
    Overall Rating55555
    Quality55555
    Price55555
    High55555

    im very A.D.H.D and i soke spice and i feel like i understand everything more and i dont want to sleep and i love that and i dont want to eat everything. when i smoke pot i feel stupid, i wanna eat everything, and go to sleep what is the point in it. i smoke before i go to school and i get it all and pay attention more. spice is great!!!!!

  13. MissO.
    October 18, 2011
    Overall Rating44444
    Quality44444
    Price55555
    High44444

    I tried Spice for the first time a few weeks ago and I’m hooked already! I live in west MI and the only bud around anymore is medical grade (since medicinal is legal here, nobody has anything else). Try spending $20 a gram on weed for a month and see how your wallet looks!! I can get Spice at some of the indy marts around town for $7 a gram and I don’t have to smoke as much! I’m sure whatever chemicals that are in it are no worse than cigarettes, and the high is not much different than weed. And it’s super cool that it doesn’t show up in drug tests so I can clean out. I like it so far!

  14. Spice Dealer
    November 7, 2011
    Overall Rating55555
    Quality55555
    Price44444
    High55555

    I have been selling spice on the internet since 2009. When the DEA ban came out in 2010, everyone stopped using JWH-018 and started using AM-220 and other chemicals that were not on the DEA list. They started calling it herbal incense. Now, many states are banning anything that acts like spice or attaches to the cannabinoid receptors like THC. Look around now and you’ll find everyone starting to sell potpourri. This is basically the third generation of spice, and it’s nothing like the first generation stuff (K2, etc). Back then, people were like “hey this shit really works”. But it wasn’t as good as marijuana. The second generation stuff, herbal incense, kicked it up a few notches, making it much stronger. We still weren’t winning over MJ users, but it was definately an alternative for those who couldn’t get the real stuff, or those on probation, etc. Now, the 3rd gen stuff is so powerful, like tripping. Not everyone can handle tripping, so they freak out. Others love it. Everyone will react differently to it. It makes a person get deep within their own mind and face their demons. Relaxing? Hell no! but it does offer an escape from reality. Do too much and you may not come back. Safe? It’s basically a fatty acid. No worse than a Mickey D’s hamburger. But we all know you don’t want to over-do those, either. As far as the chemicals? Give me a fucking break. Read the ingredients in every item you eat and drink, your personal hygiene products, our air (anyone know what chemtrails are?), and public water (flouride kills). Go get your kids shot up with vaccines, get your flu shot, eat a big mack, put a pack of aspertine in your iced tea, have a cigarette, and then come back here and tell me how fucked up chemicals are, ok? People are gonna do what they wanna do. If you make it illegal, they’ll find a way.

  15. dasseh
    December 2, 2011
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality22222
    Price33333
    High11111

    I smoked this shit and it has fucked my brain up. I think completely differently, I have terrifying racing thoughts all the time, and have depersonalization disorder worse than ever before. Sometimes I think it’s made me partially retarded. Not to mention I haven’t smoked this trash in over two months, and the effects show no sign of calming down. If you’re reading this thinking about doing it: DO NOT. I know you probably feel all curious and whatnot but trust me it’s not worth the mental anguish of feeling like reality is fake constantly and not being able to go through a day like you normally would. Peace

  16. David Lee M. Brown
    January 13, 2012
    Overall Rating33333
    Quality33333
    Price22222
    High11111

    I smoke this shit daily it helps me be calm and makes me smarter. used it in the ghan on my 1 year tour wicked shit. I would rather smoke crack but you cant beat how spice doesnt show up on drug tests so i dont always have to be so paranoid at my work of failing ANOTHER drug test ha hahahaha…….then again my work would never fire me they need my hero ass!!

  17. china law
    February 5, 2012
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality11111
    Price11111
    High11111

    who ever making it, packing it selling it, buying it and smoking it should be hanged period

  18. Amanda E
    February 15, 2012
    Overall Rating33333
    Quality55555
    Price55555
    High55555

    Hey heres my unbiased opinion. I\’ve been smoking this stuff for like a year and a half. I read all about the chemicals they banned online. The last report i saw of a death in the news due to spice was from K2 in 2008. I hear vague mentions of seizures, from some people but haven\’t been able to pin down any actual proven cases. It seems the K2 spice in 2008 had a chemical that is now banned was causing heart attacks. I did read about an increase in ambulance and emergency room visits, but apparently, nobody died, which to me just sounds like paranoia. The problem is, the spice manufacturers have to keep juggling their formulas to keep the DEA off them. So, who knows when the spice I smoke could tomorrow be deadly. Which is why I plan on quitting soon. Anyway, there it is.

  19. Jackie
    March 4, 2012
    Overall Rating11111
    Quality11111
    Price11111
    High11111

    Blueberry spice. Kidney Failure. March 2012. Wyoming.
    Google it. Roll of the dice when you smoke spice. Russian Roulette.
    Is one puny high worth your life and lots of debt from hospital bills?
    Probably not. But if you have the intelligence of a cauliflower, go right ahead.
    Puff away. Less idiots in the world for the rest of us.

  20. Rania
    April 14, 2012
    Overall Rating55555
    Quality55555
    Price11111
    High55555

    I need some one to provide me with the best quality with the best prices for the quantities from this shit , i have tried many things and most of them are bullshit , anyone can help ??

  21. spicespoka
    June 18, 2012
    Overall Rating55555
    Quality55555
    Price55555
    High55555

    I love smoking diablo incense, its great, real potent. They just came out with an all natural blend that looks like the real stuff

  22. Vic
    July 11, 2012
    Overall Rating55555
    Quality44444
    Price44444
    High44444

    I smoked pot for a while. Seemed better than ingesting a toxic shock of alcohol. A friend recently turned me on to some blue-berry at a convenient store. Cheap, looks like it had pieces of cotton in it and smelled like potpourri. I was a little skeptical at first. Tried it, felt like a legal high, best way I can describe it. Second time smoked it, I now agree that it is better than weed with none of the paranoid, antisocial, erratic heart beat feelings I get off of mj. I am not a big druggy. If I smoked weed it was the regular stuff when mood altering relaxation was needed, never the strong chronic. An hour and it was sleepy time. But now, I would rather smoke the spice.

  23. Load More Comments…

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Overall Rating
Quality
Price
High

Back to top
mobile desktop